Hello, I am scarlettyger815!

Hello. Welcome to my blog. I am Scarlettyger815.

In my first post, I will tell you about the origin of my ID.

It comes from scarlet tiger moth which is one of my favourite creaturesThis moth has all my favourite colours which are red, yellow, black, and white.

I am going to fill my blog with colourful and beautiful stories and this moth symbolizes diversity that I want to achieve so well. You can find out more about this moth at Butterfly Conservation. org.

I welcome feedback and constructive criticism from everybody.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

