Why I love caricatures…

I love caricatures because they make the mundane interesting.

10404080_10203077983284737_3020160223028639365_n

The above is my caricature. It is about a year old, but it is still relevant because my dream of becoming a published science fiction author is always in my heart. I see myself as a dreamer. I have been following science fiction blogs on WordPress.com and they are so interesting and stimulating!

I thank every blog writer whom I am following. Thank you for teaching me so much about blogging.

One thought on “Why I love caricatures…

Leave a Reply

